Contact Us

Ogemaw County Road Commission

1250 S. M-33
PO Box 157
West Branch, MI 48661

Office (989) 345-0234

Shop (989) 345-2240

Fax (989) 345-2337


Board of County Road Commissioners

Dan Winter – Chairman
Klint Marshall – Vice Chairman
Van Sheltrown – Commissioner


Pat Reinke, Managing Director
Brandy Curtis, Finance & HR Administrator/Board Clerk
Bill Sperow, State & Construction Foreman
Kurt Trout, County Foreman
Michelle Stockton, Office Clerk
Luke Wilkins, Shop Foreman
Dave Coates, Purchasing Agent

Send Us A Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.